Access Keys:

Whitehouse Primary School, 2 Doagh Rd, Newtownabbey
Well done to Jordan Thompson, a past pupil, on his call up to the recent Northern Ireland squad! | Congratulations to our Eco Committee on their success. They have just gained the Silver Eco Award and the Green Tree School Award Bronze Level. Next year our Green Flag Eco Award awaits! | Rights Respecting School Award - Article 30: You have a right to enjoy your own culture, use your own language and practise your own religion.”
open new window


Principal  Mr F Bailie
Vice Principal  Miss D Blain

Year 4 Enrichment

Year 5 Enrichment

Mr M Smyth

Mrs L McGreevy

SENCO Ms K Kennedy


Nursery 1
Nursery 2
Mrs C Spratt
Miss L Owen
Year 1
Year 1
Mrs Clifford
Miss C Hasson
Year 2
Year 2
Miss D Blain
Mrs Robinson
Year 3 
Year 3
Mrs L Weir
Miss C McIntosh
Year 4 
Year 4 
Mrs I McClurg/Mrs L Burns
Mrs J McNevison
Year 5 
Year 5
Miss D Carson
Mrs A Robinson/Mrs S Caldwell
Year 6 
Year 6 
Miss J Campbell
Mr G Harris
Year 7
Year 7
Mrs S Richmond
Mrs R Watson


Classroom Assistants

Mrs A Hilditch
Mrs G Frazer
Mrs J Moore
Mrs S Browne
Mr D Kingsberry
Mrs C Kelly
Mrs E McBride
Mrs A English
Mrs A McFarland
Miss V Purdy
Mrs G Brown

Kitchen Staff

Rosemary Hopkins (Catering Supervisor)

Margaret Campbell

Dawn McClenaghan

Allison Harrison

Donna Weir

Sadie Murphy  

Breakfast Club

Dolores Johnston

Gillian Brown

Geraldine Frazer

Lunchtime Supervisors

 Dolores Johnston

Jacquline Hawkins

Maddy Ogilvey

Donna Campbell

Dawn Thornton

Leslie Glass

Linda Gray


 Dolores Johnston

Tanya McClenaghan

Carol Millar

Danny Kingsberry

Building Supervisor

 Eddie Evans